ROCHESTER ART CENTER

contact information

507-282-8629
info@rochesterartcenter.org
40 Civic Center Drive SE
Rochester, MN 55904

staff directory

Phillip Ahnen
Facility Director/Exhibition Preparator
pahnen@rochesterartcenter.org
507-424-3312

Chris Delisle
Assistant Curator of Education & Public Engagement
cdelisle@rochesterartcenter.org
507-424-3308

Kris Douglas
Chief Curator
kdouglas@rochesterartcenter.org
507-424-3306

Shannon Fitzgerald
Executive Director
sfitzgerald@rochesterartcenter.org
507-424-3307

Joan Lovelace
Administrative Operations Director
jlovelace@rochesterartcenter.org
507-424-3301

Jason Pearson
Curator of Education
jpearson@rochesterartcenter.org
507-424-3308

Kelly Saathoff
Administrative Assistant
ksaathoff@rochesterartcenter.org
507-424-3310

Sandy Thompson
Director of Development
sthompson@rochesterartcenter.org
507-424-3303

Mary Magee
Event & Visitor Services Manager
mmagee@rochesterartcenter.org
507-424-3316

Naura Webb
Director of Community Relations, Marketing & Design
nwebb@rochesterartcenter.org
507-424-3318